Virtual Eloqua User Group Meeting

Hi Eloqua Friend!

We invite you to join us for our 10th Eloqua User Group (aka EUG) meeting of 2021.

Sojourn's Karin Pindle (KP) will again host this 1-hour virtual EUG meeting on Thursday, October 21 at 10am CT / 4pm GMT.

Our agenda topics include:
  • Relevant Reminders to keep you in the Eloqua know
  • Oracle Unity Overview and Benefits for Eloqua Users by Oracle's Phil Scarlett
  • Open Forum - ask questions and/or share tips
Please register and share away!

Can't make the live meeting? No worries. Please register and we'll send you the recording.
Thursday, October 21, 2021
10-11am CT  |  4-5pm GMT
Your Webinar Host and Fellow Eloqua User
Senior MarTech + Strategy Advisor at Sojourn Solutions
KP has 16 years of blended Marketing and Marketing Automation experience.
She was an Eloqua Admin for 4 years then helped over 100 companies implement Marketing Automation Platforms (mostly Eloqua) such as PBS, the Tampa Bay Buccaneers, various non-profits, and S&P Global Platts. She's driven by achieving measurable Marketing and Sales results. She resides in Tennessee where she enjoys hiking with her three dogs and gf.

P.S. We built this page with that Eloqua thing.